How do I pause or cancel a subscription?

You must cancel or pause your auto-refill or subscription at least 48 hours prior to your next shipment date to avoid any unwanted charges or shipments. Once a prescription medication has been processed by our partner pharmacy, the medication cannot be canceled or refunded.

To cancel or pause from your patient account:

Log into your patient account Select “settings” from top menu Scroll down to “Shipment Information” Select “pause” if you’d like to skip one or more shipments Select “cancel” if you’d like to cancel your subscription altogether

If you do not see this option in your Patient Account, it could be because you do not currently have an active subscription or auto refills. For more information, please reach out to our Care Team.