How do I cancel my order?

Once a prescription medication has been processed by our pharmacy, the medication cannot be canceled or refunded. 

Cancellation or pause of any subscription or auto-refill is to occur, at minimum, 48 hours prior to your next shipment date to avoid any unwanted charges or shipments. If payment has not been processed you can reach out to the care team to cancel or you can do this directly from your account.

Here is how to cancel or to pause your future auto-refills/subscription directly from your patient account:

Log into your patient account
Select “settings” from the top menu
Scroll down to “Shipment Information”
Select “pause” if you’d like to skip one or more shipments
Select “cancel” if you’d like to cancel your subscription altogether